kMSt ver. 1.2.493 – Game System Changes & EunWol!

Published December 10, 2013 by Mitsunebewbs

EunWol looks much more bad-ass than I had originally given him credit for.
I am excited for next summer, I hope we get them as is and those rumors(FUD) of gMS getting a re-designed version of this class is wrong.
I get an Avatar vibe… I love it, (Avatar: Last Airbender, Legend of Korra).

Orange Mushroom's Blog

EunWol Coming Soon

Woah, this is a HUGE patch!! A ton of stuff was added, including a lot of the stuff mentioned for the first patch of the You & I update (and more!) as well as the sixth hero EunWol! You can’t play him yet but his skills and everything were added.

View original post 5,191 more words

Leave a Commentz0r

