gMS All Stars Hair Coupon: August 21 – September 4

Published August 25, 2013 by Mitsunebewbs

Surprise surprise, I am late in announcing this I know I know!!
It was something I had set aside in my browser to remember and it was closed and I couldn’t remember for days what it was that I had forgotten about.
Well I found out what I forgot about, and I suck! HOW COULD I FORGET MY LOVELY ALL STARS HAIR??

Cash Shop Event - All Stars Hair Coupons

INDEX

ALL STARS HAIR – MALE: [ashm]

ALL STARS HAIR – FEMALE: [ashf]

Take the All Stars Coupon to NPC Big Headward in Henesys Hair Salon to redeem for a sick new hair-do!

Cash Shop Event - All Stars Hair Coupons

You can preview all the All Stars Hair in the Cash Shop. If in the case that you do not want to do that? (I can’t understand why you wouldn’t x:)

Cash Shop Event - Preview All Stars Hair

ALL STARS HAIR – MALE: [ashm]

Tengu Hair, Bully Hair, Volume Cut, Hooligan Hair, Wild Tangles Hair, Neat Shaggy Hair, Boy Band Cut, Heavy Metal Hair, Sweet Kitty Hair, all stars coupon, all stars, all stars hair coupon, male all stars hair, male all stars hair coupon

ALL STARS HAIR – FEMALE: [ashf]

Calm Wave Hair, Cinnamon Buns Hair, Charming Chinese Hair, Long Pigtails, Gorgeous Queen Hair, Romantic Braid Hair, Mermaid Hair, Princess Rococo, Lovely Tangles Hair, all stars coupon, all stars, all stars hair coupon, female all stars hair, female all stars hair coupon

2 comments on “gMS All Stars Hair Coupon: August 21 – September 4

    • Well if you guys are anything like me, finding out about cash shop specials is kind of whatever. Gems like Cosmetic Coupons get overlooked because I don’t care what the Cash Shop has on sale most of the time x:!!
      Happy to fill you in, and Thank You! <3

  • Leave a Commentz0r

