MapleStory – RED

Published June 26, 2013 by Mitsunebewbs

Wow! I’m just gonna reblog this for those of you, who don’t follow Spadow. Which is crazy, haha. Who doesn’t have a chunk of gMS/kMS bloggers they follow?

Spadow's Blog

Hello everyone. I want to thank the people who visited my Twitch channel to see the livestream. I apologize for the random buffering but I hope you enjoyed the show.
Yesterday there was a press conference by Nexon to showcase the RED (Revolution, Evolution, Delight) update. I have seen it and I have to say that most of the information is already known and was released at the 1st Festival event. The RED update is split in three separate updates.

I’ll begin to say that nothing of the 5th Job Advancement was said. In late May, Nexon had announced in an interview that they were working on the development of 5th Job. However, because of the large amount of work and detail that has to be spent on the skills it will take some time. My take on it is that we will probably see something around…

View original post 1,137 more words

Leave a Commentz0r

