Super 8th Anniversary Double Miracle and Hot Weekend!

Published May 3, 2013 by Mitsunebewbs

To celebrate the 8th Anniversary Patch, MapleStory will be having 2 days of Hot Time this weekend as well as Double Miracle Time on Saturday!

Log in on Saturday, May 4 (12 AM to 11:59 PM Pacific) and click the gift box icon on the left side of your game window to receive the following items! SP Reset Scroll and a AP Reset Scroll!

Log in on Sunday, May 5 (12 AM to 11:59 PM Pacific) and click the gift box icon on the left side of your game window to receive the following items! Maple Birthday Card and a Maple 8th Anniversary Medal!

Your character must be Lv.13 or above to accept the free items. If you are logged in before midnight, or you reach level 13 during the event period, you must relog into MapleStory to claim your gifts. Be sure to open each box during its event period – they’ll disappear at midnight the next day (12 AM Pacific, 3 AM Eastern)!
—–
Double Miracle Time:
Saturday, May 4, 2013 2 PM – 4 PM Pacific (5 PM – 7 PM Eastern)

Australian Double Miracle Time:
Saturday, May 4, 2013 3 PM – 5 PM AWST (6 PM – 8 PM AEST)
This is 12 AM – 2 AM May 4, 2013 on Saturday.

Advertisements

Leave a Commentz0r

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: