Celebrating Maplemas with 2x EXP & Drop + 24 hour Hot Time!

Published December 23, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

NOTE: Confirmed that Hot Time starts at 12AM PST, not 12PM PST like the official announcement stated.

MapleStory is feeling the Yuletide spirit and is having some fun events to show that. So clear out some time to enjoy 2x and participate in the Hot Time but don’t forget about your family and friends!

-Time-
December 24th, 2012
Pacific: 1 PM – 4 PM
Eastern: 4 PM – 7 PM

December 25th, 2012
Pacific: 12 AM – 11:59 PM
Eastern: 3 AM – 2:59 AM (Dec. 26th)

This event will stack with EXP coupons, so you could use a 2x EXP Coupon from the Cash Shop to get 4X EXP for 4 hours that day!
NOTE: At 1:55am PST, the MapleStory forums blew up about 2x EXP Coupons NOT working with this event while it did work for about 20-30 minutes for some before it stopped and only the event bonus was attributed.

REMINDER: All Heroes are available for character creation.

24 hours of Hot Time! Woohoo~

Login on Monday, December 24 (Between 12 AM to 11:59 PM PST) to accept your Hot Time gift(s)! Christmas 2012 Medal! With a chance to win other special items.

NOTE: Pretty sure you get a Tempest Giftbox and from there you open it. So chose carefully whom you which to accept these rewards on!

Here is the list of items you could possibly obtain;

NOTE: Pretty sure you get a Tempest Giftbox and from there you open it. So chose carefully whom you which to accept these rewards on!

Advertisements

Leave a Commentz0r

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: