Festival of Lights 2x EXP & Drop + 12 hours of Hot Time!

Published December 13, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

So this 2x EXP & Drop is aimed for the Israeli Maplers, if you are supar hardcore and are from the states and want to grab this FOUR hour 2x, lol. Here are the times!

-Time-
Sunday, December 16th, 2012
Pacific: 4 AM – 8 AM
Eastern: 7 AM – 11 AM
Israel: 2 PM – 6 PM

This event will stack with EXP coupons, so you could use a 2x EXP Coupon from the Cash Shop to get 4X EXP for 4 hours that day!

THAT’S RIGHT! EVEN MORE HOT TIME~ xD

Login on Saturday, December 15 (Between 12 PM to 11:59 PM Pacific) to accept your first day of Hot Time gifts! SP Reset Scroll, Tempest’s Amazing Blessing and 20x Tempest Coins!

NOTE: The past FEW Hot Time we got a Tempest Gift Box, even though the announcement said we could accept our Hot Time items individually. SO, let’s hope it isn’t like those last times and we can get them on different characters of our choosing like we were told.


Login on Sunday, December 16 (Between 12 PM to 11:59 PM Pacific) to accept your second day of Hot Time gifts! AP Reset Scroll, Chaos Scroll of Goodness 50%, and 20x Tempest Coins!

NOTE: The past FEW Hot Time we got a Tempest Gift Box, even though the announcement said we could accept our Hot Time items individually. SO, let’s hope it isn’t like those last times and we can get them on different characters of our choosing like we were told.

Catch ya on the flip side [8

Advertisements

Leave a Commentz0r

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: