gMS v.121 – Rise Against : Update Highlights

Published November 5, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

WHATS THAT NEXON? A BIRTHDAY PRESENT!? Why thank yoouuu <3 The Rise Against, Resistance revamp is hitting the Maple World on my Birthday~ HOLLA SNITCHES!
Hahaha, funfun. I get so many things on my birthday <3 Twilight, Saints Row 3, Harry Potter. It's a consistent day to have fun and new things be released, rofl~

ANYWAYS, I saw some things that were like HNNNNGGGGGG I DIDNT KNOW YOU WERE COMING NOW!! O____O
So yeah. Hold ooonnnn to your lugnuts, it's TIIIMMMMMEEE FOR AN OVVVERRHAAUL. (LOL, The Mask.)
I'm a little late, but yesterday and today have not been the greatest! My husband has the worst infection right now, and I gotta take care of hims ]:! HESOSICKLY~ /goodwife
HOPE I CAUGHT IT ALL, ohhh man Update Notes are gonna be bursting at the seems!

INDEX

RESISTANCE REVAMP: [rauh1]

CHAOS PINK BEAN: [rauh2]

SAKURA CASTLE – 70+ THEME DUNGEON: [rauh3]

RED LEAF HIGH MONEY PIT RETURNS: [rauh4]

THANKSGIVING EVENTS: [rauh5]

CASH SHOP REVAMP: [rauh6]

RESISTANCE REVAMP: [rauh1]
The long awaited, Resistance Revamp. Ohhh how I’ve longed to have a purple Mech suit~ #saint4lyfe. Also for some buffs, heyo!
MECHANIC:

BATTLE MAGE:

WILD HUNTER:

CHAOS PINK BEAN: [rauh2]
Now this, is something my sister was like– amg, must do!
She’s right, I wish I had a char to do it on. ORITEIWILL [8

SAKURA CASTLE – 70+ THEME DUNGEON: [rauh3]
YSYESYYESYESY. I cannot thank Maple enough. I love this place, it rocks. I knew it would be joining us with the Resistance Revamp, like haandds mofkin down son!

RED LEAF HIGH MONEY PIT RETURNS: [rauh4]
I hate to be that guy, but I would like this event better if it didn’t costly NX to keep playing. I’d rather it be limited to once a day and it not look like a money pit. Especially since it’s not an event instance on the other versions of MapleStory /qq.
Aside from that, welcome back. It’s a funfun area and ANYONE can get massive amounts of EXP. (Even if it means they are literally paying for it, LOL~)

THANKSGIVING EVENTS: [rauh5]
Let’s hope the turkeys do not stay past December, I hate when they are chillin’ around the Maple World after November. I’m not to keen on Turkeys, LOL.

CASH SHOP REVAMP: [rauh6]
Ohhhh man, Henehoes rejoice. Something entirely for you <3
I'm excited, like sooo super super DEWPER. Excited for this! Hohoho. /squee

2 comments on “gMS v.121 – Rise Against : Update Highlights

  • Leave a Commentz0r

