gMS 2x/3x EXP & Drop Event : Ends Tomorrow!

Published July 30, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

Woohoo. I know I’m late on this, but that’s because I’ve been working on the banner forevah<3

2x/3x EXP & Drop Rate Event

2x/3x EXP Overdrive Event~ Running from July 27th to July 31st

This event ends tomorrow at 6PM PST/9PM EST. You still have time to enjoy this event, so get on it snitches and level right now~ Tomorrow too!

EXP Coupons from the Cash Shop will stack to the current 2x/3x EXP rate. So if you want even more experience gain, pick up one of those.

-Time-
July 27 to July 31
2X EXP/Drop = Pacific: 2 PM – 3 PM Eastern: 5 PM – 6 PM
3X EXP/Drop = Pacific: 3 PM – 5 PM Eastern:6 PM – 8 PM
2X EXP/Drop = Pacific: 5 PM – 6 PM Eastern:8 PM – 9 PM

– – – – – – –
Concerning Maple Point useage and Maple BigWigs Event:

The use of Maple Points should be available for use on August 1st following the 7/31 maintenance.
The same thing goes for Maple BigWig Event, use of the boxes and maple point coupons should be available for use on August 1st following the 7/31 maintenance.

Advertisements

Leave a Commentz0r

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: