Apology!

Published July 26, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

Apology! I know I had a lack of posts and a lack of updates these past 2 weeks ish. I’ll be making an Azwan Update Note post just like I did for the other two patches. Only thing is this one will be extra late and you’ll have already known about the news I’m updating you with.

Mini-rant!
What happened, why did you disappear? I had a miscarriage, aka I lost my would-be baby. According to the Doctor I was 13 weeks along. According to me? I was only 7 weeks x:
They only say 13 because they are going by my LMP, not by actual Ovulation/Conception. Sorry for the TMI, just needed to get that out.

If this had happened to you I’m sure you would take 2 weeks off too x: A week to deal with it and a week to be all mopey and depressed. I’m still down, but this blog and MapleStory really cheer me up. Again, sorry for the TMI. I don’t need pity or anything, don’t feel obligated to feel anything about this news D:!
I just thought I would fill anyone in that might care as to why this blog got no content and if it had to do with me. Anyways, end of story, again I apologize for not being here to keep you informed!!

2 comments on “Apology!

  • Leave a Commentz0r

