gMS v.112.4 – Phantom Released @ 8am PST.

Published July 9, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

An inside scoop on what to expect via character creation for Phantom!
The maintenance was held an hour earlier to ensure the release of Phantom @ 8am PST. Good on you Nexon America!

So here is our Phantom Character Creation button. *fans self* so shmexy [;
Phantom Character Creation Button

Check out THIS! Something we have never had before…. ANY hair color of OUR CHOICE!! <3<3<3<3
I thought we would never get this. But thank you kMS for introducing this, and THANK YOU THANK YOU for bringing it to gMS!
The eyes are a standard, purple. (Yay! Favorite color<3)

Featuring: Female
I-Like-It-Short Hair in Green – Your Choice
Epicene Face in Purple – Default
gMS Phantom Character Creation

Featuring: Female
Voluminous Waves in Red – Your Choice
Posh Look in Purple – Default
gMS Phantom Character Creation

So there you have the character creation. If I feel better I’ll see if I can give more screens. But guess what? Open your MapleStory, get the free character slot and CREATE A PHANTOM! Loool, don’t keep surfing the net for screens! <3

4 comments on “gMS v.112.4 – Phantom Released @ 8am PST.

  • I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure
    whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

  • I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • Leave a Commentz0r

