gMS Phantom Renegades – Event Page for Phantom ~ July 6th Update

Published July 6, 2012 by Mitsunebewbs

So it is July 6th, and it took forever for these videos to be uploaded by Nexon. I’ve been an early bird lately so I was sitting here at 10am thinking. CMON UPLOAD EM ALREADY!
But today is also my Third Wedding anniversary so I left after 10 to go spend some of the day with my husband before coming home and leaving again tonight for dinner. Glad I could get here to post these today. As well as watch them myself, lol.

Anyways, we’ve been given two videos on the same day. English voiced anime introduction’s for Phantom.

The first~

The second~

Sosososo pretty! BUT, some things. One, I saw these days ago… Someone leaked them. Second, that voice acting could have been a million times better x: Sorry! <3

Our next video released is on July 12th which is also the release for Phantom, so that should be a class showcase. Key word, should. Wonderful for us if it’s another anime piece, but I wont hold my breath on that.

Thanks for reading, hope I let you in on something you didn’t know already.

3 comments on “gMS Phantom Renegades – Event Page for Phantom ~ July 6th Update

  • Leave a Commentz0r

